PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

If you are looking for a professional service referral, here are some St. Louis Track Club members who may be able to help. If you are a St. Louis Track Club member and would like to post your professional service, please email your information (your service, name, address, contact info and any links) to matthew.higel@saintlouistrackclub.com

You MUST be a Track Club Member to have your information posted

Join Now

(The SLTC does not personally endorse any of these services or providers.)

COMPANY

MEMBER NAME

CONTACT INFO

WEBSITE

STEPHEN CHRISTY, DMD, LLC
FAMILY AND GENERAL DENTISTRY
Stephen Christy, DMD
3707 Watson Road
St. Louis MO 63109
 Phone: 314-645-6400
Email:
www.drchristydental.com
 WOLFGRAM LAW
 Kurt E. Wolfgram, Attorney 462 North Taylor Ave., Suite 300
Saint Louis, Missouri  63108
Phone: (314) 361-2700
Email:
www.wolfgramlaw.com
TERRASOL, LLC
A GEOSPATIAL INFORMATION SOLUTIONS COMPANY
Llyod Weber Email: terrasol@charter.net www.terrasol-gis.com
 MATTINGLY CHIROPRACTIC
Dr. Dustan J. Mattingly, Chiropractor 8430 Watson Road
Marlborough MO, 63119
(General Grant Shopping Center)
Phone: 314-635-1008
Email:
 www.drdusty.com
CHIRO-MED
HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTERS
 Susan Ivy
3200 West Main St.
Belleville, IL 62226
Phone: 618-235-3200
Email:
 www.chiromedltd.com
 SHARK FITNESS
Don Kueneke, Certified Fitness Trainer Phone:  314-822-2773
Email: don@sharkfitness.net
 www.sharkfitness.net
 BAUERHAUS DESIGN
 Becca Ritz, Owner Email: becca@bauerhaus.com  www.bauerhaus.com
UNITY BODYWORK
Roger Hicks, Licensed Massage Therapist 7306 Wise Avenue
Saint Louis, Missouri 63117
Phone:(314) 884-8180
Email: roger@unitybodywork.com
 unitybodywork.com
 MUSIC: PRIVATE CLARINET LESSONS
 Wendie Cummings Phone: (314) 308-3524
Email: wendie_cummings@yahoo.com
NUTRITION COUNSELING
Kate Evett, RD, LD, CSSD Phone: 314-368-5676
Email: kate_evett@hotmail.com
 RESLER-KERBER OPTOMETRY, INC.
 Debbie Kerber 875 St. Francois Street
Florissant, MO  63031
(314)839-2400
www.reslerkerber.com
SIMPLY ORGANIZED SERVICES INC.
 Erica Wise Phone: (314) 322-9364
Email: stlsos@yahoo.com
 THE ROOT OF MOTION
 Rachael Durnell  10425 Old Olive Street Road Suite 207
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 623-7365
www.therootofmotion.com
PROREHAB PHYSICAL THERAPY
Julie Bokermann MSPT, ATC, CSCS 2053 Zumbehl Rd
Saint Charles, MO, 63303
Phone: (636) 940-2900
www.prorehabpc.com
 COLDWELL BANKER GUNDAKER
Mary Beherns,  1100 Town & Country Crossing Dr, Town & Country, Missouri 63017
Phone: (636) 394-9300
www.cbgundaker.com
EVENTS DIRECT
Mark Russell Phone: 314.221.2351
Email: mark@events-direct.com
www.superbook.eventmarketer.com
WEIGHT WATCHERS LEADER
Liz Bohn Email: alzabeesww@gmail.com
YOGA
Julie Bergfeld Phone: 314-255-9178
Email: julie.bergfeld@gmail.com
www.metropoweryoga.com